in another dimension

_1000264
..sometimes i am not sure where my reality ends and my dreams take over..

all i know is everyone expects me to be dependable in every way, consistently and yet flexible..sounds like a perfect combination

i can only honestly say that, if i can do that, heaven must, indeed, be missing an angel

unfortunately, i am not an angel, maybe just a hot-headed person, expected to do a lot, which means i have to call the shots?…at times harsh and then people who expect all of the above from me will think that i am overbearing and pompous…well it is your prerogative what you wish to think

i have to do my job, so i do it, dislike me and see if i care..you can have my job and render on me what i have rendered onto all of you..meet me half the way and i’d be satisfied

Leave a Reply

